Welcome to my latest project…a blog.

Recently I realized that I spend a lot of time in various creative pursuits, but oftentimes I’m the only one who ever sees the finished product.  With that realization in mind, I have decided to embark on this new blog project to publicize and showcase some of my work.

My goals are simple:  Publish what I design, document what I make and record the things I care about.

In my personal experience, I have found that the two most difficult parts of any project are getting started and finishing.  Since a blog is never technically “finished”, I’m in the midst of the “beginning”.  Since this is my first blog and (clearly) a work in progress, please bear with me as I learn the ropes.

Over the last few days and weeks, I have posted several past projects and ideas.  As I continue to develop this blog, I will continue to add new projects and document the ones I have already completed.  Stay tuned.

Thanx.

Andrew

Leave a Reply

